News Header

Crucible of Storms Talk Show

Method announces today a live talk show to discuss the Race to World First. Produced by Adam “Bay” K and hosted by Richard “Rich” Campbell, the Crucible of Storms talk show premieres today, April 24 at 23:30 CEST / 5:30 pm EDT / 2:30 pm PDT. Watch it live on twitch.tv/method.

The Crucible of Storms talk show features several guests discussing the Race to World First as its unfolds. Towards the later stages of the race, you can expect the show to touch on other WoW topics such as Patch 8.2, Classic and the Mythic Dungeon Invitational.

About Method

From a World of Warcraft guild to a global esports organization. Founded in 2005 by Scott ‘Sco’ McMillan and based in the UK, Method is today consisting of 11 teams featuring over 80 world class players across 7 different games: World of Warcraft, Rocket League, Fortnite, Rocket League, Path of Exile, Mortal Kombat 11 and PUBG Mobile.

More than an esports team, content creation is one of Method’s core foundations. Besides housing one of the largest live stream teams in esports, Method is the host of original event series such as the Method Majors and the Race to World First.

For the latest news and content, follow Method on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitch and join us on Discord.

Featured Content